Iyanya – “No Where” ft. DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane, Preck

Iyanya No Where DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane Preck

Iyanya teams up with the Yaba Buluku boys to deliver this new banger ‘NO WHERE’.

Kukere crooner, Iyanya returns with a new dance song titled “No Where“, The Nigerian singer recruit the services of Mozambique’s buzzing artists; DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane and Preck.

“No Where” is Iyana’s first official single since ‘Fever‘ which he released in July, 2020.

Produced by: Lush Beats & DJ Tarico, this new song is a blend of Afro-Pop and Amapiano. A perfect fusion that would get you shake your legs and body in no time.

SEE MORE:-  PhlexDenary – “Flavour”

Listen and Enjoy!


The post Iyanya – “No Where” ft. DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane, Preck appeared first on tooXclusive.

Source: Tooexclusive


SEE MORE:-  CDQ – “Owo” (Prod. by JayPizzle)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.