[EP] Dezign Ovo – “Winner Man” (Evermore) EP ft. Erigga, Raybekah..

Dezign Ovo releases his highly anticipated EP titled “Winner man (EVERMORE)”.

After shutting down Island, Lagos, Nigeria with his ‘DEZIGN OVO LIVE IN CONCERT’, The multi-talented comes through this stand-out EP “Winner Man (Evermore)” consisting of 8 impressive tracks which also house his 2021 hit track titled “BUNDLE“.

EP Tracklist

Winner Man (evermore) EP has a blend of Reggea, hip hop, Rnb and Afrobeat all in one body of work. The Nigeria born artist “Dezign Ovo” is set to keep you on your feet dancing and keep your ear glue to your radio with his amazing sound like in the 80s. featuring Erigga and Raybekah, Listen and Enjoy!

SEE MORE:-  Efe – “Sho Mo” (Prod. by Kapentar)

Available on all DSPs – STREAM/GET HERE


  1. Nobody feat. Erigga | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Omalicha | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Different feat. Raybekah| DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Joro | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Choke | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Winner Man | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bundle feat. Kofo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. I’ve Got U | DOWNLOAD MP3

The post [EP] Dezign Ovo – “Winner Man” (Evermore) EP ft. Erigga, Raybekah.. appeared first on tooXclusive.

Source: Tooexclusive


SEE MORE:-  VIDEO | AUDIO: Tee-Q – “Oh Baby”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.